Unser Pfarreiteam   

Seelsorge

Branko Umek, Pfarrer
Tel.: 044 944 85 44
E-Mail: pfarrer.uster@zh.kath.ch

Emmanuel Chukwu, Vikar
Tel.: 044 944 85 41
E-Mail: vikar.uster@zh.kath.ch

Katechese

Marcel Peterhans, Pastoralassistent
Tel.: 044 944 85 45
E-Mail: marcel.peterhans@zh.kath.ch

Grazyna Tschopp, Katechetin
Tel.: 044 941 31 72

Astrid Hodel, Religionspädagogin
Tel.: 043 300 33 63

Miriam Kräher, Katechetin
Tel.: 044 942 57 37

Corina Segmüller Schneider, Katechetin
Tel.: 044 941 82 27

Patrizia Ghenzi, Katechetin
Tel.: 044 945 03 86

Isabel Singer, Katechetin
Tel.: 076 451 15 83

Mirjana Kireta Barbaric, Katechetin
Tel.: 076 452 62 42

Jugendarbeit

Peter Januš
Tel.: 044 944 85 43
E-Mail: jugendseelsorge.uster@zh.kath.ch

Diakonie

Daniela Messer, Religionspädagogin FH
Tel.: 044 944 85 33
E-Mail: diakonie.uster@zh.kath.ch

Yvonne Heinrich, Pastoralassistentin
Tel.: 044 944 85 34
E-Mail: yvonne.heinrich@zh.kath.ch

Sozialberatung

Ursula Landolt
Tel.: 044 944 85 40
E-Mail: sozialdienst.uster@zh.kath.ch

Kirchenmusik

Helmut Nowak, Organist
Tel.: 044 941 78 02
E-Mail: helmut.nowak@bluewin.ch

Roman Dosch, Aushilfsorganist
Tel.: 044 940 17 70
E-Mail: rdosch@gmx.ch

Christian Siegmann, Chorleiter
Tel.: 076 344 27 87
E-Mail: forum@siegmann.ch

Sakristei

Meinrad Baumgartner, Sakristan
Tel.: 079 833 50 74
E-Mail: meinrad.baumgartner@zh.kath.ch

Hauswartung

Nikola Perković
Tel.: 079 304 42 73
E-Mail: hauswartung.uster@zh.kath.ch

Nicola D'Angelone-von Euw
Tel.: 079 844 02 06
E-Mail: hauswartung.uster@zh.kath.ch

 

Missione Cattolica Lingua Italiana – www.mcli-uster.ch

Don Salvatore Lavorato
Tel.: 044 944 85 20
E-Mail: mcli.oberland-glattal@zh.kath.ch

Maria Trivellin-Marino, Sekretärin
Tel.: 044 944 85 20, Fax: 044 944 85 25
E-Mail: mcli.oberland-glattal@zh.kath.ch

   
Pfarrei Uster, St. Andreas
Katholisches Pfarramt
Neuwiesenstrasse 17
8610 Uster
T044 944 85 44
F044 944 85 35
Ekathpfarramt.uster@zh.kath.ch
Wwww.pfarrei-uster.ch